Dandong Areo Instrument Machinery CO.,LTD was established in 1992,and located in Dandong£¬Liaoning province.Our company covers an area of 8600 square meters.Our company has fixed capital of RMB 55,000,000.
Our company has export license. The leading products are mechanical components of foreign engineer machinery and agricultural machinery£¬so far we have established long-term trade relationships with the customers in Canada,USA,UK,Japan,South Korea and so on. The Wind Driven Anti-bird Device which serves in domestic electric area is our patent product. Our company also processes with client¡¯s materials. Additionly,we are able to manufacture some instrumentations such as Flowmeter, liquidometer and so on.We once made shell fuse,timer,missile component,connectors ,precision micro shafts and gears for military industries.
Our company has all series of cold drawn equipments which can draw different round steel,profiled steel and tube.;We have machining centers,CNC lathes,engine lathes etc. about 260 sets .Also we have some imported machines for manufacturing watch , instrument and meter; precision punching machine,toolings and advanced measuring devices about 130 sets,We have the capability of manufacturing different complete applicances and complicate components.
Our company was ISO9001 certified. we always carry out the principle¡±quality for first ,customer for top¡± during our working,so a trustworthy enterprise was honored by the customer in military industry and ,¡° outstanding supplier performance¡± was awarded by the customer in Canada.
Dandong Areo Instrument Machinery CO.,LTD is looking forward to cooperate with more customers home and abroad.

Copyright©Dandong Areo Instrument Machinery CO.,LTD
ADD£ºNo.165,Biaochang Road,Zhenxing,Dandong   TEL£º0415-2151447   FAX£º0415-2154094

丹东航空仪表机械有限公司创建于1992年,位于辽宁省丹东市,公司占地面积8600余平方米,固定资产5500余万元。
  公司有外贸自主经营权,主导产品是国外工程机械,农用机械及森林伐木机械零部件的加工,产品远销加拿大、美国、英国、日本、韩国等。公司的专利产品是应用于电力行业的铝合金风动双速驱鸟器。公司还承接来料加工,及各类仪器仪表如流量计、液位计的加工;为军工企业生产炮弹引信、定时器、导弹零部件、各种接插件、各种精密微型轴及齿轮件等。
  公司拥有整套的冷拔生产设备,能冷拔各种规格的圆钢、异型钢、管材;有加工中心、数控车床、数控铣床、通用机械设备近260多台;有生产手表、仪器仪表的瑞士进口设备及国内配套设备、精密冲床、刀具、模具、样板等130余台;先进检测仪器及设备10余种,具有生产各种整机及复杂机械零部件的能力。
  公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,因为始终如一的贯彻“质量取胜,客户至上”的方针,公司曾被军工行业誉为质量信得过企业。被加拿大客户评为年度最佳供货商。
丹东航空仪表机械有限公司竭诚欢迎国内外新老朋友与我们合作。

版权所有:丹东航空仪表机械有限公司    辽ICP备07501298 友情链接:聚脲基润滑脂 旧砖
地址:丹东市振兴区表厂路165号    电话:0415-2151447    传真:0415-2154094